Customer Support
0
Close

Categories

Filters

    KlickFast Torch Dock

    € 12,- 1 In stock Available in store: Check availability

    Available in store

    Close
    could include batons and traffic control wands.... Show more
    1 variations
    • Free shipping from 100€
    • 24/7 Online shopping
    • 14 Day of return
    • Secure payment

    Product description

    The Peter Jones KlickFast Torch Dock can be fitted around a torch or other cylindrical items of police kit which could include batons and traffic control wands. With options allowing you to use uniform equipment loops, mic tags and belts, everything from your airwaves radio systems, LED Lenser torches and mobile phones can be docked with KlickFast fittings thus distributing weight and bulk comfortably and securely around your body.
    When deciding which KlickFast accessory is best for you, consider what it is you will mainly be docking. Long items might dig into you if for example, you are using a belt mounted KlickFast fitting to locate a torch and you spend a lot of time sitting in a police patrol vehicle. The Peter Jones KlickFast Torch Dock is the perfect solution and can easily be mounted onto your vest.
    This stud brings with it all the benefits of the KlickFast system, allowing a torch to be attached to a garment such as a tactical vest. The stud is adjustable to fit torches from 20 to 30mm in diameter *. The docking stud can then be paired with a KlickFast holder to securely attach kit to duty belts etc. It is also suitable for cameras of a similar shape.

    Show more

    Specifications

    SKU
    RSTUDKFTORCH

    Show more

    Reviews

    0 from 5Based on 0 reviews
    Create your own review

    There are no reviews written yet about this product..

    Accessoires

    Complete your purchase

    KlickFast Torch Dock
    € 12,-
    KlickFast Torch Dock
    1 In stock
    Add to cart
    Compare 0

    Add another product (max. 5)

    Start comparison

    Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? YesNoMore on cookies »

Soutien à la clientèle
0
Fermer

Description du produit

La station d'accueil pour torche KlickFast de Peter Jones peut être fixée autour d'une torche ou d'autres articles cylindriques du matériel de police, comme les bâtons et les baguettes de contrôle de la circulation. Avec des options vous permettant d'utiliser des boucles d'équipement d'uniforme, des étiquettes de micro et des ceintures, tout, depuis vos systèmes radio à ondes hertziennes, vos torches LED Lenser et vos téléphones portables, peut être fixé avec les accessoires KlickFast, répartissant ainsi le poids et l'encombrement confortablement et en toute sécurité autour de votre corps.
Lorsque vous décidez de l'accessoire KlickFast qui vous convient le mieux, pensez à ce que vous allez principalement fixer. Les articles longs risquent de vous gêner si, par exemple, vous utilisez un accessoire KlickFast monté sur la ceinture pour localiser une torche et que vous passez beaucoup de temps assis dans un véhicule de patrouille de police. Le support de torche KlickFast de Peter Jones est la solution parfaite et se monte facilement sur votre gilet.
Ce goujon apporte tous les avantages du système KlickFast, permettant de fixer une torche à un vêtement tel qu'un gilet tactique. Le goujon est réglable pour s'adapter aux torches de 20 à 30 mm de diamètre*. Le goujon d'amarrage peut ensuite être associé à un support KlickFast pour fixer solidement le kit aux ceintures de service, etc. Il convient également aux appareils photo de forme similaire.
 

Afficher plus

Spécifications

SKU
RSTUDKFTORCH

Afficher plus

Évaluations

0 from 5Based on 0 reviews
Publiez votre propre évaluation

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit..

Accessoires

Complete your purchase

Klick Fast Torch Dock
€ 12,-
Klick Fast Torch Dock
5 En stock
Ajouter au panier
Comparer 0

Ajouter un autre produit (max. 5)

Commencer la comparaison

Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? OuiNonEn savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »