Customer Support
0
Close

Categories

Filters

    USB A55 Loader

    € 30,- 1 In stock Available in store: Check availability

    Available in store

    Close
    Fast charger with 5 high-speed charging ports:... Show more
    1 variations
    • Free shipping from 100€
    • 24/7 Online shopping
    • 14 Day of return
    • Secure payment

    Product description

    No more constant competition for USB wall outlets and power adapters among a growing number of USB devices! NITECORE UA55 charges five USB devices at a time from a single wall outlet and achieves up to 2A of power per port. This means fast "fast charging" for all your USB devices.

    Charging optimized for USB devices:
    The NITECORE UA55 is optimized for all USB devices such as Android phones, iPhone, iPad, game controllers and, of course, NITECORE USB rechargeable flashlights. The integrated intelligent USB charging system automatically deploys the optimal charging currents according to the needs of the USB devices and ensures a stable charging process maximizing the battery life of the device.

    Packaged with safety measures:
    The UA55 is packed with safety measures such as overvoltage protection, reverse polarity protection, anti-static protection and automatic shutdown when charging is complete. All this is contained in a compact form factor made from durable flame retardant materials. The UA55's rugged PC shell is shock and scratch resistant, ensuring the charger will last longer.

    Packaging included:
    1 x charger adapter

    Show more

    Specifications

    Article number
    UA55
    SKU
    UA55
    EAN
    6952506493074

    Show more

    Reviews

    0 from 5Based on 0 reviews
    Create your own review

    There are no reviews written yet about this product..

    USB A55 Loader
    € 30,-
    USB A55 Loader
    1 In stock
    Add to cart
    Compare 0

    Add another product (max. 5)

    Start comparison

    Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? YesNoMore on cookies »

Livraison gratuite dès 60€ (BENELUX)
Délais de retour : 14 Jours
Les avis clients nous évaluent : 9,6/10
Expédition via DPD ou DHL
€30,00 Taxes incluses
Numéro de l'article:
UA55
SKU:
UA55
Disponibilité:
En stock (1)

Chargeur rapide avec 5 ports de charge à grande vitesse:

Livraison gratuite dès 60€ (BENELUX)
Délais de retour : 14 Jours
Les avis clients nous évaluent : 9,6/10
Expédition via DPD ou DHL
Fini la concurrence constante pour les prises murales et les adaptateurs d'alimentation USB parmi un nombre croissant de périphériques USB! NITECORE UA55 charge cinq périphériques USB à la fois avec une seule prise murale et atteint jusqu'à 2A de courant par port. Cela signifie une «charge rapide» rapide pour tous vos périphériques USB.
Chargement optimisé pour les périphériques USB:
Le NITECORE UA55 est optimisé pour tous les périphériques USB tels que téléphones Android, iPhone, iPad, contrôleurs de jeu et, bien sûr, les lampes de poche rechargeables USB NITECORE. Le système de charge USB intelligent intégré déploie automatiquement les courants de charge optimaux en fonction des besoins des périphériques USB et garantit un processus de charge stable maximisant la durée de vie des batteries de l'appareil.
Emballé avec des mesures de sécurité:
L'UA55 regorge de mesures de sécurité telles que la protection contre les surtensions, la protection contre l'inversion de polarité, la protection antistatique et l'arrêt automatique une fois la charge terminée. Tout cela est contenu dans un facteur de forme compact fabriqué à partir de matériaux ignifuges durables. La coque PC robuste de l'UA55 est résistante aux chocs et aux rayures, garantissant ainsi au chargeur une longévité accrue.
Emballage inclus:
1 x adaptateur de chargeur

Pas encore évalué(e)

0 étoile(s) selon 0 évaluation(s)

Ajouter votre évaluation
Ajouter
Utilisez des virgules pour séparer les mots-clés
Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »

Free shipping

From 60€ (BENELUX)

Secure payment

Protected data

Satisfied customers

More than 3000 clients

 

 

a été ajouté à votre panier

En rupture de stock

La quantité de demandée n'est pas disponible